Lemon Berry Shortbread 



So this uses the same recipe as I did for  Scottish Shortbread which I made in an earlier post, the only difference being I used caster sugar that had lemon myrtle and forestberry herbs in it. I did also use some stamps as well to make the little koala and wombat shapes on the shortbread. I found that putting flour on them made the shortbread fall away more easily.

They did lose there shape ever so slightly so maybe next time the shortbread needs to be indented a little deeper with the stamps. 

Leave a Reply

